FÊTE
EXCLUSIVE

vendor partners

EVENT PLANNING

Trifecta Event Management

Contact Person: Rebecca Hackl
Email: rebecca@trifectaeventmanagement.com
Phone: (214) 414-0995
INTERIOR DESIGN

Freesia

Contact Person: Lauren Schmidt
Email: lauren@freesiadallas.com
Phone: (214) 658-9757
FLORIST & DESIGN

Angelina's Floral & Events

Contact Person: Nikki Nguyen
Email: info@angelinasweddingcenter.com
Phone: (817) 690-3908
ENTERTAINMENT

Scott Michaels Entertainment

Contact Person: Scott Michaels
Email: scott@stratosphere.band
Phone: (888) 608-9150
VIDEOGRAPHY

One Shot Film

Contact Person: Randy Allen Davis
Email: smile@oneshot.film
Phone: (214) 552-0002
CATERING

GTexas Catering

Contact Person: Dena Eichhorst
Email: deichhorst@gtexascatering.com
Phone: (817) 223-6396
CATERING

HD Liquid Catering

Contact Person: Don Branzuela
Email: events@hdliquidcatering.com
Phone: (817) 874-3117
PHOTOGRAPHY

Greg Blomberg

Contact Person: Greg Blomberg
Email: gregblomberg@icloud.com
Phone: (214) 549-0001
SPECIALTY EVENT RENTALS

Render Events Co.

Contact Person: Cam Petty Palmer
Email: cam@therender.co
Phone: (972) 839-6059
ENTERTAINMENT

Encore Productions

Contact Person: Michelle Garmon
Email: michelle@encoreproductions.ws
Phone: (972) 675-0176
STATIONARY

Simply Mox

Contact Person: Yvette Audrain
Email: yvette@thesimplypartners.com
Phone: (972) 679-8990
ENTERTAINMENT

Inkredible Sounds

Contact Person: Chris Horace
Email: chris@inkrediblesounds.com
Phone: (214) 278-6760
DESIGN & RENTALS

Belle Decor

Contact Person: Juan Cardenas
Email: myevent@belledallas.com
Phone: (866) 235-5386
A/V PRODUCTION

Target Productions

Contact Person: Carlos Nunez
Email: cnunez@targetproductions.com
Phone: (214) 245-5328
STAFFING

Kudo

Contact Person: Nathan Bailey
Email: hello@teamkudo.com
Phone: (214) 718-0202
ENTERTAINMENT

JCL Media

Contact Person: Joshua Lopez
Email: booking@jclmultimedia.com
Phone: (214) 499-4763
VALET

Pinky's Valet

Contact Person: Chelsie Paine
Email: chelsiepaine@pinkysvalet.com
Phone: (214) 500-7448
INTERIOR DESIGN

Brenda Houston

Contact Person: Brenda Houston
Email: brenda@brendahouston.com
Phone: (626) 354-1559
CATERING

Bougie Bubbles

Contact Person: Marc DePetris
Email: bubble@marcevents.com
Phone: (817) 798-9986
No Website
LIGHTING & A/V

Marc Events

Contact Person: Marc DePetris
Email: marc@marcevents.com
Phone: (817) 798-9986
RENTALS

Big D Party Rentals

Contact Person: Pete Willis
Email: pwillis@bigdpartyrentals.com
Phone: (214) 239-3054
CATERING

Below Zero

Contact Person: Jesus Verdin
Email: belowzerodallas@gmail.com
Phone: (469) 855-0422
PRINTING

SpeedPro Imaging

Contact Person: Matt Polster
Email: mpolster@speedpro.com
Phone: (972) 960-7200
HAIR & MAKEUP

Lip Service Makeup

Contact Person: Jennifer Trotter
Email: jennifer@lipservicemakeup.com
Phone: (972) 345-0655
BALLOON ART

EZ Party Time

Contact Person: Evelio Zapata
Email: info@ezpartytime.shop
Phone: (817) 800-4444

VIP guests

DENTON COUNTY JUDGE

Andy Eads

CITY OF CORINTH MAYOR

Bill Heidemann

DENTON COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Dianne Edmondson

CITY OF DENTON MAYOR
CORINTH ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BOARD
CITY OF CORINTH COUNCIL MEMBER

Kelly Pickens

CONGRESSMAN
CITY OF CORINTH COUNCIL member
PRESIDENT, LAKE CITIES CHAMBER

Tina Henderson

INVESTOR PARTNER
INVESTOR PARTNER
INVESTOR PARTNER

Peng Zhao

INVESTOR PARTNER
INVESTOR PARTNER
Apricus' friend

Alex Lin

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Charley Lang

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Eugene Shan

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Jane Jan

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Kathy Lin

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Richard Chen

APRICUS' FRIEND
APRICUS' FRIEND
Apricus' friend

Yih-Min Jan